BTU Team

 

BTU Team

Diamonté Brown

President                                  dbrown@baltu.org

Natalia Bacchus

Executive Assistant to the President nbacchus@baltu.org



Brittany Johnstone

Communications and Administrative Assistant

bjohnstone@baltu.org

Julie Richardson

Executive Administrative Assistant – Grievance Department jrichardson@baltu.org

Afruza Shams

Finance Manager

ashams@baltu.org

Marisha Ingram

Membership Associate

mingram@baltu.org

Cristina Duncan Evans

Director of Education Initiatives

cduncanevans@baltu.org

Zach Taylor

Director of Research and Negotiations

ztaylor@baltu.org

Kelly Hope

Field Organizer

khope@baltu.org

Shari Brown

PSRP Member Engagement

sbrown@baltu.org

 

Keysha Goodwin

PSRP Member Engagement

kgoodwin@baltu.org

T. Nathan Ferrell

Member Engagement and ULR Coordinator

nferrell@baltu.org


Kimberly Hescox Mooney

BTU Appointee to the Joint Governing Panel (JGP)

kmhescoxmooney@bcps.k12.md.us

Fareeha Waheed

BTU Appointee to the Joint Governing Panel (JGP)

fwaheed@bcps.k12.md.us

Erica Gardner

Office Assistant

egardner@baltu.org

Field Representatives

Chandra Carriere

443-676-6495

ccarriere@baltu.org

John Casey

443-676-6554

jcasey@baltu.org

Clifton Denby

443-676-6681

cdenby@baltu.org

George Hendricks

443-676-6501

ghendricks@baltu.org

Neil Ross

443-676-6407

nross@baltu.org