Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
28
30
31
1
2
3
4
5:00 PM - ULR Meeting
7
8
9
10
15
16
17
18
19
12:00 AM - Juneteenth
20
21
22
23
24
25
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
27 May
Monday, May 27, 2024    
All Day
29 May
Wednesday, May 29, 2024    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wear your BTU Shirt.
04 Jun
Tuesday, June 4, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Union Learning Representatives (ULR) Meeting   1st Tuesdays 5:00-6:00pm
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5, 2024    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wear your BTU Shirt.
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5, 2024    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Meet with BCPSS officials periodically to keep the union informed on progress made to renew visas of international teachers.  Also assist international teachers and students [...]
05 Jun
Wednesday, June 5, 2024    
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Address concerns and problems confronting PSRPs and construct workshops and seminars to enable PSRPs to be more effective 1st Wednesdays 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM [...]
06 Jun
Thursday, June 6, 2024    
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This action group works to identify concerns of new educators and implement organizing solutions to address those concerns.   1st Thursdays  4:30pm-6:00pm New Educator Steering [...]
06 Jun
Thursday, June 6, 2024    
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This committee plans special events. 1st Thursdays 6:30pm-7:30pm Special Events Committee specialeventscommittee@baltu.org 
12 Jun
Wednesday, June 12, 2024    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wear your BTU Shirt.
13 Jun
Thursday, June 13, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Discusses special education issues and develops policy for the BTU and in the area of special education, inclusion, and other issues, compile current issues for [...]
14 Jun
Friday, June 14, 2024    
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19, 2024    
All Day
19 Jun
Wednesday, June 19, 2024    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wear your BTU Shirt.
26 Jun
Wednesday, June 26, 2024    
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wear your BTU Shirt.
27 Jun
Thursday, June 27, 2024    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This committee coordinates and liaises with the other committees to promote union activities and increase member engagement. This year, the Communications Committee has been tasked [...]
Events on Monday, May 27, 2024
Events on Wednesday, May 29, 2024
29 May
29 May 24
Events on Tuesday, June 4, 2024
04 Jun
4 Jun 24
Events on Wednesday, June 5, 2024
05 Jun
05 Jun
05 Jun
5 Jun 24
Events on Thursday, June 6, 2024
Events on Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Events on Wednesday, June 12, 2024
12 Jun
12 Jun 24
Events on Thursday, June 13, 2024
13 Jun
Events on Friday, June 14, 2024
14 Jun
Events on Wednesday, June 19, 2024
19 Jun
19 Jun 24
19 Jun
19 Jun 24
Events on Wednesday, June 26, 2024
26 Jun
26 Jun 24
Events on Thursday, June 27, 2024
27 Jun

2024

BR Retreat – Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

2024

Communications Committee – Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm