Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
12:00 AM - Winter Break
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
12
13
14
15
18
20
21
22
24
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
24 Dec
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023    
All Day
for more information please see the District Calendar: https://www.baltimorecityschools.org/calendar
09 Jan
Monday, January 9, 2023    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Works to discuss and disseminate research relevant to classroom practitioners.  It offers opportunities for members to publicize best practices and reform issues.   2nd Mondays  [...]
11 Jan
Wednesday, January 11, 2023    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Benefits Committee This committee conducts research on member concerns related to benefits, and proposes solutions that can be pursued through collective bargaining or organizing 2nd [...]
16 Jan
Monday, January 16, 2023    
All Day
for more information please see the District Calendar: https://www.baltimorecityschools.org/calendar
17 Jan
Tuesday, January 17, 2023    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This committee will plan and implement community outreach projects and act as a liaison between the union and student, parent and community groups with the [...]
19 Jan
Thursday, January 19, 2023    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
The BTU LGBTQ Subcommittee of the Civil, Human, and Women's Rights committee will meet on the third Thursdays of each month at 4:30PM. Contact civilhumanandwomensrightscommittee@baltu.org for [...]
23 Jan
Monday, January 23, 2023    
All Day
for more information please see the District Calendar: https://www.baltimorecityschools.org/calendar
24 Jan
Tuesday, January 24, 2023    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This committee addresses and responds to conditions that affect the physical safety of BCPSS worksites. This committee works to develop and implement short-term and long [...]
25 Jan
Wednesday, January 25, 2023    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PSRP and Teacher Building Representatives (BRs) are invited to join the monthly BR Meeting. Details about location TBA.
Events on Sunday, January 1, 2023
24 Dec
24 Dec 22
Events on Monday, January 2, 2023
24 Dec
24 Dec 22
Events on Monday, January 9, 2023
Events on Wednesday, January 11, 2023
11 Jan
11 Jan 23
Events on Monday, January 16, 2023
Events on Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Events on Thursday, January 19, 2023
19 Jan
19 Jan 23
Events on Monday, January 23, 2023
23 Jan
Events on Tuesday, January 24, 2023
24 Jan
24 Jan 23
Events on Wednesday, January 25, 2023

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Legislative Committee – Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
COPE (Committee on Public Education) – Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

2024

Clerical Committee – Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
BR Meeting – Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

2024

Communications Committee – Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
International Committee – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
PSRP Committee – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm