Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
25
26
27
29
30
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
13
14
15
16
17
19
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
28 Sep
Wednesday, September 28, 2022    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PSRP and Teacher Building Representatives (BRs) are invited to join the monthly BR Meeting. Details about location TBA.
03 Oct
Monday, October 3, 2022 - Friday, October 7, 2022    
All Day
03 Oct
Monday, October 3, 2022    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
All BTU members can attend in-person at Frederick Douglass High School (2301 Gwynns Falls Pkwy) or virtually via Zoom. Members who attend virtually via Zoom will be [...]
10 Oct
Monday, October 10, 2022    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Works to discuss and disseminate research relevant to classroom practitioners.  It offers opportunities for members to publicize best practices and reform issues.   2nd Mondays  [...]
12 Oct
Wednesday, October 12, 2022    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Benefits Committee This committee conducts research on member concerns related to benefits, and proposes solutions that can be pursued through collective bargaining or organizing 2nd [...]
18 Oct
Tuesday, October 18, 2022    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This committee will plan and implement community outreach projects and act as a liaison between the union and student, parent and community groups with the [...]
20 Oct
Thursday, October 20, 2022    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
The BTU LGBTQ Subcommittee of the Civil, Human, and Women's Rights committee will meet on the third Thursdays of each month at 4:30PM. Contact civilhumanandwomensrightscommittee@baltu.org for [...]
21 Oct
Friday, October 21, 2022    
All Day
Please see the District Calendar for more information: https://www.baltimorecityschools.org/calendar
21 Oct
Friday, October 21, 2022    
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration has closed.
25 Oct
Tuesday, October 25, 2022    
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This committee addresses and responds to conditions that affect the physical safety of BCPSS worksites. This committee works to develop and implement short-term and long [...]
26 Oct
Wednesday, October 26, 2022    
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
PSRP and Teacher Building Representatives (BRs) are invited to join the monthly BR Meeting. Details about location TBA.
Events on Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Events on Monday, October 3, 2022
03 Oct
03 Oct
Events on Tuesday, October 4, 2022
03 Oct
Events on Wednesday, October 5, 2022
03 Oct
Events on Thursday, October 6, 2022
03 Oct
Events on Friday, October 7, 2022
03 Oct
Events on Monday, October 10, 2022
10 Oct
Events on Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12 Oct
12 Oct 22
Events on Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Events on Thursday, October 20, 2022
20 Oct
20 Oct 22
Events on Friday, October 21, 2022
21 Oct
21 Oct 22
Events on Tuesday, October 25, 2022
25 Oct
25 Oct 22
Events on Wednesday, October 26, 2022

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
BR Meeting – Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

2024

Communications Committee – Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
International Committee – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
PSRP Committee – Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

2024

New Educator Steering Committee – Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Special Events Committee – Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

2024

ULR Meeting – Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

2024

Wear It Wednesdays – Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm