List of BTU Field Representatives

Members, you can direct your questions to your school’s BTU Field Representative.
 
 
BTU Field Representatives  BTU Field Representative
Email Addresses
 BTU Field Representative
Phone
John Casey jcasey@baltu.org 

443-676-6554

Clifton Denby cdenby@baltu.org

443-676-6681

Chae Carriere ccarriere@baltu.org

443-676-6495

George Hendricks ghendricks@baltu.org

443-676-6501

Neil Ross nross@baltu.org

443-676-6407

Kelly Hope (Field Organizer) khope@baltu.org

443-799-1713